The Dostoyevsky Omnibus

von: Fyodor Dostoyevsky

Serapis Classics, 2017

ISBN: 9783962556907 , 2713 Seiten

Format: ePUB

Kopierschutz: frei

Windows PC,Mac OSX geeignet für alle DRM-fähigen eReader Apple iPad, Android Tablet PC's Apple iPod touch, iPhone und Android Smartphones

Preis: 0,99 EUR

Mehr zum Inhalt

The Dostoyevsky Omnibus


The Serapis Classics edition of 'The Dostoyevsky Omnibus', featuring 8 full-length novels from the master of Russian existentialism, Fyodor Dostoyevsky! Novels included in the Omnibus: The Possessed, The Idiot, Notes from the Underground, The Brothers Karamazov, Crime and Punishment, Poor Folk, The Gambler, & The House of the Dead.

Fyodor Mikhailovich Dostoyevsky (11 November 1821 - 9 February 1881), sometimes transliterated Dostoevsky, was a Russian novelist, short story writer, essayist, journalist and philosopher. Dostoyevsky's literary works explore human psychology in the troubled political, social, and spiritual atmospheres of 19th-century Russia, and engage with a variety of realistic philosophical and religious themes.